Names of the programmes approved by the AICTE of SpecialisationDuration
Under Graduate Programmes
1Bachelor of ArchitectureArchitecture5 years
2Bachelor of TechnologyCivil Engineering4 Years
3Computer Scince & Engineering
4 Electrical Engineering
5Electronics & Communication Engineering
6Information Technology
7Mechanical Engineering
Post Graduate Programmes
1Master of Technology (Civil Engg.)Water Resources Engg.2 Years
2Transportation Engg.
3Structural Engg.
4Master of Technology (Electrical Engg.)Control System Engg.
5Power System Engg.
6Master of Technology (Mechanical Engg.)Thermal Turbo Engg.
7Refrigeration,Air-conditioning & Heat Transfer
  Master of Technology (Information Technology) Information Technology
8Master of Technology (Computer Science & Engineering)Computer Science & Engineering
9Master of Technology (Electronics & Communication Engineering)Communication Systems
10VLSI System Design and Microelectronics
11Master in Urban & Regional Planning(MURP)Urban and Regional Planning